MENÜ

Modern Tuscan Wedding Editorial at Villa Pazzi

Filed in: Editorial

One year ago we travelled to our beloved tuscany! We joined a amazing team to shoot this amazing Modern Tuscan Wedding Editorial at Villa Pazzi near Florence.

The idea of a contemporary wedding, inspired by Jo Malone was created by the talented weddingplanner Greta Sagona from WEDDINGLAM! We already had great weddings together and we loved her idea and concept for this shoot!

So when she ask us last year if we want be the photographer and filmmaker Team for her editorial, we where more than happy to travel to tuscany again! We where really amazed by the great and ancient Villa Pazzi al Parugiano, which is open for weddings since 2019! The Location offers plenty of room and really nice Outdoor Areas.

We love the talented team Greta put together for this shoot! So we where lucky to met some of the greatest wedding vendors from tuscany there personally. We fell in love with her vision of a contemporary, timeless and modern conzept. Inspired by the great branding and the image of JOE MALONE this concept was really unique and special. We could have spend days of shooting all the beauty and lovely details! Just look at the paperstationary, also made by Greta with the black velvet paper and matching illustrations from Daisy Pacella. Or the exquisite marble table dishes and accesoirres with Carrara Marble from Italy for the table setting from Marmolove.

Thank you so much to this amazing team and especially Greta for your trust!

So if you dream of a Modern Tuscan Wedding Editorial at Villa Pazzi we can highly reccomend to hire Greta as your planner – she will put together everything perfectly to create your dream wedding!

Proudly featured on 100Layer Cake and Amber and Muse.

 

 

Vendor credits

WEDDING VENUE:

Villa Pazzi al Parugiano |

www.villapazzialparugiano.it | @villapazzialparugiano

WEDDING PLANNER & DESIGNER:

Weddinglam Planner |

www.weddinglam.it | @weddinglam.it

PHOTOGRAPHY & CINEMATOGRAPHY:

Die Hochzeitsfotografen- Angelika & Artur | www.diehochzeitsfotografen.de | @diehochzeitsfotografen

FILMLAB:

MeinFilmLab | www.meinfilmlab.de | @meinfilmlab

MODELS:

Matilde Domenichini @tilde_mat | Samuele Giovannelli @iamsamuelegiovannelli | Irene Sagona @irene_sagona

FLOWER DESIGNER:

Fiori Fiori | www.fiorifiori.it | @fiorifiorishop WEDDING CAKE: Carta Zucchero | www.cartazucchero.com |

@cartazucchero

HAIR STYLIST:

Petrini Carla | www.parrucchierapetrinicarla.it | @weddinghair_petrinicarla

MAKE UP ARTIST:

Valentina Stella| @valentinastella_mua

BRIDAL DRESS BOUTIQUE:

Siodam Die Villa| www.sioe-dam.de |

@sioedam_dievilla

BRIDAL DRESS DESIGNER:

Daalarna | www.daalarna.hu | @daalarnacouture

BRIDAL SHOES:

Bella Belle | www.bellabelleshoes.com | @bellabelleshoes

BRIDAL CROWN:

Headpieces by Brideful | @headpiecesbybrideful

ENGAGEMENT RING:

Linea Laboratorio Orafo | www.linealaboratoriorafo.it | @linealaboratoriorafo

VELVET RING BOX:

Amonie | www.amonie.com.au | @amonieringbox VOWS BOOK: Elmo | www.elmo-paperstories.com |

@elmopaperstories

GROOM OUTFIT:

Asos | www.asos.com |@asos

GROOM PAPILLON:

Scocca Papillon | @scoccapapillon

BRIDESMAID DRESS:

ITISME Dress Gallery Atelier| @itisme_dress_gallery

MARBLE TABLE ACCESSORIES & DISHES:

Marmo Love | www.marmolove.com |@marmolove

FURNITURE RENTAL:

Self Party | www.selfpartygroup.com | @self_party

Preludio Noleggio | www.preludionoleggio.it |@preludiodivisionenoleggio

STATIONERY:

Weddinglam Planner | www.weddinglam.it |@weddinglam.it

ILLUSTRATIONS:

Daisy Pacella | @daisy.pacella

FRAGRANCES:

Jo Malone London | www.jomalone.eu |

@jomalonelondon

SILK RIBBON:

Seidenband | www.seidenband.com | @seidenband

comments +

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

on instagram

Follow us for more of our life abroad, work, food, and, of course, very attractive people. #aandacouples #brideswithstyle